Skip to Main Content

Eighth Amish mystery arrives from Tale author Gaus

May 28, 2013

A new novel from P.L. Gaus, the 2009 “A Tale for Three Counties” author, arrives in stores today.


“The Names of Our Tears” is the eighth novel in Gaus’ Amish-Country Mystery series and the first original novel to be published by Plume. The publisher had previously republished each of the series’ seven previous novels starting in Oct. 2010.

Keep reading...

Get your FREE Genesee County

Vacation Planner

Stay Connected

Sign up for our FREE email Newsletter